Tuesday, November 8, 2011
I'M PISSED AND I MEAN REAL PISSEd?
Ok heres my story. I'm a sophmore in high school. i have excellent grades and i have set a future for myself but enough about me lets get to the issue. A good buddy of mine and myself were considering to initiate a debate team. Its something that i would love to be apart of and it would look great on my transcript especially since i was the one who started it. So i spend about 9 months talking with my guidance counselor, principal, gathering student support, to get this thing started since my school is a piece of shiiitt and its a pain in the azz to get anything started but thats a whole nother story. So yeah it gets up and going and last week there was a meeting, Finally we have a teacher who is going to endorse the idea and take it under his wing but i want recognition, i want to be a captain, leader, president etc. yet he has this little bi**h yes she's a bi**h who happens to be a student of his (she's a junior) who appears to be in "Charge". I'm pissed i did not bust my azz for 9 months trying to get this off the ground with no help except from my buddy chris to be shoved to the side so that this bi**h can step in and try to gain appeal like she started it and she is goign to be the one who's going to lead. Not happening. She can help out but i want to be recognized. What should i do without appearing like a selfish . Sorry about the spelling but i typed as fast as possible and i'm mad.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment