Monday, November 14, 2011
Why do people get so stupid about their dogs?
i'm talking about two particular questions that i've come across recently - "where do i get my dog's ears pierced" and "should i sue the vet who left my dog with crooked " the first question- well what can you say, thick or what. and the second- well this idiot reckoned her dog would suffer from self-image problems after her were left misaligned after being spayed. i mean how stupid can people get. why do so many put human emotions to their dog. a dog is a dog not a human or a dolly so why not treat them as our canine friends deserve, they are much happier as dogs. the amount of money these idiots spend on silly things like fancy frocks and totally unnecessary therapy could be better spent helping people or abused animals. what do you think and why?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment