Sunday, November 13, 2011

Do you tink it's trashy if a woman gets preg but doesn't know who her baby's daddy is?

I have a friend who got pregnant but doesn't know who her baby's daddy is. All her people think it's so great but my mom said she is trash who will ruin her life. What you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment