LOL. The NFL needs to extend their flex scheduling to MNF. Seriously, haveing two teams with two of the smallest fanbases in the NFL and are pretty much out of playoff contention battle it out in primetime is not very exciting. Then when you consider the style of the two teams, its most likely going to be a snoozefest. No offense to Jags or Texans but I am not interested in watching two sorry teams stink it up on primetime.
No comments:
Post a Comment