Monday, November 7, 2011

Melina didnt deserve the title?

Wow this is different........all this commotion and you're making a rant about the Divas match? No offense though. Being a male pig, I was too hypnotized at her outfit to notice, but I do agree that Gail or Natalya should have gotten their shots before her

No comments:

Post a Comment